Halo 3: Finish the Fight

Got THE Xbox 360 game Tuesday night after work. Sometimes it is good to live in rural Wisconsin – I went over to the Mauston K-mart (Big K?) and they had atleast 20 or 30 regular editions just lying there, along with 10 or 20 limited editions. There were some kids walking around electronics, but they were looking at music – MUSIC! The haunting chorus, soft violin, and wild jungle beat of the Halo theme song was the only music I was searching for.

My Bungie.net stats
My brothers

As you can see, Brody is already pulling ahead of me.

Now, I just need to force myself to finish Bioshock before I am consumed by the Flood.

2 Responses to “Halo 3: Finish the Fight”


  1. 1 Jonah September 27, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Are there Wiggles in Halo 3? I really like Wiggles. If the game is not about Wiggles (or maybe dinosaurs), I’m not interested.

    I have this cool CD, it has the Wiggles singing on it. Daddy and Mommy love it too and daddy acts like a snake during the stomping song.

    Oh, I have a Wiggles DVD too. It is really cool, but neither Daddy or Mommy want to watch it anymore. I don’t understand.

    Oh, I have a wiggles coloring book too. Maybe you could color halo 3’s on all the wiggles heads?

  2. 2 Adam Nofsinger September 28, 2007 at 7:41 am

    Jonah,

    Sorry your comment didn’t come through right away – turns out I had the “Comment author must have a previously approved comment” option set – WordPress has a lot of different options for whether or not someone’s comment goes in the “comment Queue” for moderation. I think I have it all set up now though to allow for anonymous comments with no moderation.


Leave a Reply

Adam's del.icio.us

My Gamer Tag

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E")); var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-5167283-1"); pageTracker._trackPageview();

