Bioshock Easter Egg #1

I’m marking this as number 1, although I may not find anymore so this maybe be the one and only.  I think this was in the Winery, in the Farmer’s Market level.

biopacman

Sadly, it took me like a whole 30 seconds to figure out what it was.  I saw the bullet holes in a line and thought "I didn’t do that, and no Leadhead Splicer did that… Must have been put there by the developers… hmm…" and then 20 seconds later I saw the cheese.

Now, someone should take this image and make a LOLCAT graphic.

1 Response to “Bioshock Easter Egg #1”


  1. 1 Jonah October 1, 2007 at 10:29 am

    *Cheese*

    I bet they have a Wiggles easter eggs in there someplace… Maybe one of the girls drew the Wiggles dancing with Big Daddy? That is what I would draw if I could.


Leave a Reply

Adam's del.icio.us

My Gamer Tag

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E")); var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-5167283-1"); pageTracker._trackPageview();

